Wildstar Fan-Ad’s and CBT3 Patchnote Stream (6/26)

I had this idea for some short 30 second ad’s to run for wildstar.  I already had one made up and everything!

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rvcc2o-hpzw&feature=youtu.be

 

For me, this is good video/audio editing practice… I just wish I had more video footage.. but that’ll come later 😀

In addition,  I’ll be streaming the CBT3 patch notes tonight.  with a new set of patch notes, gonna go into it blind and just give me opinion on the matters at hand.  Alot will be skipped due to not having context.. or I could try giving context by the description alone!

Stream time will be 8 p.m. Central (6 PST, 9 EST.  Euro folks.. sorry, it’ll be Really late for you guys 😦  )

Link:  twitch.tv/wildstar_nexus

I’ll see you all tonight!

 

~Roland Daemon

~ by Roland Daemon on June 26, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
