Closing Shop.

It’s time.

It’s been a fun ride running alongside everyone with the WSNexus, but I think it’s time I hung it up and stepped out of the ‘light’ so to speak.  After this post, I will no longer be posting on the twitter or on this site.  I think what I set out to do has been accomplished to some point, but there are still things I want to do.

No,  I’m not leaving the community.  Infact, I’ll probably be getting more involved because I won’t have this issue of being an ‘unofficial source’ and won’t worry about various other things.  I’ll probably end up posting alot more on the WSC forums and i’m still active in the IRC chat as well.

 

If you guys still wish to follow me, follow me on my actual twitter account @RolandDaemon  I’ll still post my thoughts alot more about Wildstar and whatnot, but it won’t particularly pertain to just that.

 

I sincerely thank you for listening/watching my crazy antics and I hope that I can still be a part of that when asked.  I hope that I can continue to atleast keep up the thought that i’m helping the game/community in some way/shape/form.

 

If anything.

 

I’ll see you all on Nexus when the time comes.  Our paths shall cross once more.

 

~Roland Daemon

Thank you.  You have no idea how much these past months have meant to me.

~ by Roland Daemon on June 27, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
